BBC Bangla Radio BBC Bangla Radio

BBC Bangla Radio is an international radio station. It is broadcasted from UK. It is a news related radio station. It broadcasts local and international news in a specific time. The goal of BBC is to broadcast real news worldwide. BBC Bangla Radio is also the internet’s first 100% legal Bengali streaming and everyone can download news video from website.

News schedule of BBC bangla: 

Morning 01: 6:30 am to 7:00 am (Bangladesh); 6:00 am – 6:30 am (India)
Morning 02: 7:30 am – 8:00 am (Bangladesh); 7:00 am – 7:30 am (India)
Evening: 7:30 pm – 8:00 pm (Bangladesh); 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm (India)
Night: 10:30 pm – 11:00 pm (Bangladesh); 10:00 pm – 10:30 pm (India)

Name: BBC Bangla Radio
Country: Bangladesh
Websitewww.bbc.co.uk

Please click on play Button to Listen Radio